Endocirurgica occupies several representatives catering to the whole Southern Region of the Country.

PR
SC
RS
paraná
Darius Alexandre Godoy
Nacional Sales Manager
City: Curitiba – Paraná
Phone: (41) 9689-1375
Email: darius@endocirurgica.com.br
Region: Curitiba / PR
Roseni Cropolato Castanho
Curitiba and Region Sales Supervisor
City: Curitiba – Paraná
Phone: (41)9231-8380
Email: roseni@endocirurgica.com.br
Region: Curitiba / PR

Gisele Cristina
City: Curitiba – Paraná
Phone: (41) 9223-1439
Email: gisele@endocirurgica.com.br
Region: Paraná

 

Marcio Henrique
City: Curitiba – Paraná
Phone: (41) 9689-1378
Email: marcio.silva@endocirurgica.com.br
Region: Paraná

 

Douglas Pereira Andrade
City: Londrina – Paraná
Phone: (41)9689-1375
Email: douglas.andrade@endocirurgica.com.br
Region: Paraná
Yara Cristina
City: Maringá – Paraná
Phone: (44) 9129-4838
Email: yara@endocirurgica.com.br
Region: Maringá – Paraná

 

Elemar Adão Becker da Luz

City: Cascavel – Paraná
Phone: (45) 99133-2145
E-mail:elemar@endocirurgica.com.br
Region: Cascavel e região

santa catarina

Douglas Ferreira
City: Chapecó – SC
Phone: (49) 9902-7233
Email: douglas@endocirurgica.com.br
Region: Santa Catarina

 

Vanessa Piragine

City: Balneário Camboriú – SC
Phone: (47) 99160-8788 – (48) 99911-0117
E-mail: vanessa.piragine@endocirurgica.com.br
Region: Balneário Camboriú e região

rio grande do sul
Fabiana Menezes Lopes
City: Porto Alegre – Rio Grande do Sul
Phone: (51) 99552-9773
Email: fabiana.lopes@endocirurgica.com.br
Region: Porto Alegre
Marcio Trentin
City: Passo Fundo – Rio Grande do Sul
Phone: (54)9601-8725
Email: marcio@endocirurgica.com.br
Region:Rio Grande do Sul